frenchfor.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas lag
Fallout new vegas lag






fallout new vegas lag

ini-files of the game, crippling your framerates. It's possible a specific mod through the NMM has changed settings in the. Will reacquire." What does that mean? I've done four times, and it gives me the same thing everytime. I think it's the mod, but how can a mod like this (107 MB) cause a game to go from 45 fps on Ultra to 10 fps on Medium?! When i try and verify the game cache, it gives me this at the end, "Unable to validate 1 file. Each time, the game works fine at first, but when I download and install the mod (Project Nevada, one of the most downloaded FNV mods from Nexus), the game lags like ass. I've uninstalled, then reinstalled the game three times. I have no idea wheter such an old reg key could be causing any problem as the one you've described. Another thing to experiment with could be to create a specific setting in your video card management program for FNV and see if that helped.Įdit: When removing any program it's usually a good idea to run a registry cleaner like CCleaner (or whatever your preference is) to get all attached reg-keys removed. Maybe even consider doing a total reinstall of the entire game. Originally posted by probe:I'd try to verify file cache if I were you.








Fallout new vegas lag